Fireside CfO and Bookkeeping Presents

Learn Crypto Accounting

A Coaching Group Masterclasses to Answer your Crypto Questions

Presented by Judah Kosky Managing Partner and Crypto Nerd at FIreside CFO and Bookkeeping

Judah has niched in the cryptocurrency world for four years. He has pathed the way with how to treat cryptocurrency transactions in the books. He's worked with DAOs, blockchains, developers, Influencers, staking and more. He's worked closing with crypto tax experts. He has assisted apps with accounting tools and developments to help bookkeepers and accountants Tap into the knowledge he has gained working with clients and other leading industry experts.

In this Group MAsterCLASS we will cover

Fun Presentation

I want to join the Group
 

When? 

First 3 Tuesdays of the month

12pm PT 1pm MT 2pm CT 3pm ET

How Much?

$97/month

Where?

Virtual on Zoom

Testimonials

"Just want to give Judah a huge shout out for a great meeting on crypto this morning. I think the conversation could have lasted hours! I can't wait til next week. The knowledge and ability to dumb it down for those of us not versed in all things crypto was awesome! By the way, you are not charging enough for that masterclass" 

Michele Slone / CEO, EA, CTC / Hilo Income Tax Service, Inc

Fireside CFO and Bookkeeping, LLC
Copyright 2022